Odjel za sociologiju

 

NAME

ACADEMIC TITLE

TELEPHONE

E-MAIL ADDRESS

CONSULTATION

HOURS

Saša Božić,

Ph.D.

Full

Professor

+385 (0)23 200 681

sbozic@unizd.hr

Wednesdays,

18:00-19:30,

room 204*

Valerija Barada, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

+385 (0)23 200 567

vbarada@unizd.hr

Wednesdays,

12:00-14:00,

room 120*

Karin Doolan,

Ph.D.

Associate Professor

+385 (0)23 200 681

kdoolan@unizd.hr

Fridays,

11:00-12:00,

room 204

Dražen Cepić,

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

+385 (0)23 200 567

dcepic@unizd.hr

Fridays,

15:00-16:00,

room 120*

Krešimir Krolo,

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

+385 (0)23 200 567

kkrolo@unizd.hr

Mondays,

10:00-11:00,

room 120*

Sven Marcelić,

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

+385 (0)23 200 681

smarceli@unizd.hr

Wednesdays,

13:00-14:00,

room 204

Ivan Puzek,

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

+385 (0)23 200 681

ipuzek@unizd.hr

Fridays,

10:00-12:00,

room 204

Željka Tonković, Ph.D.

Associate

Professor

+385 (0)23 200 507

ztonkovi@unizd.hr

Thursdays,

15:00-16:00,

room 121

Željka Zdravković, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

+385 (0)23 200 567

zzdravko@unizd.hr

Wednesdays,

11:00-12:00,

room 120

Mirko Petrić,

mr. sc.

Senior

Lecturer

+385 (0)23 200 681

mpetric@unizd.hr

n/a

Ratko Čorić,

mr. sc.

Lecturer

+385 (0)23 200 544

rcoric@unizd.hr

Mondays,

11:00-12:00,

room 121/3

Nensi Segarić,

mr. sc.

Lecturer

+385 (0)23 200 507

nsegaric@unizd.hr

Tuesdays,

16:00 -17:00,

room 121/4

Luka Antonina,

mag. soc.

Assistant

+385 (0)23 200 567

lantonina@unizd.hr

Wednesdays,

15:00-16:00

room 120

Mislav Dević,

mag. soc.

Assistant

+385 (0)23 200 681

mdevic@unizd.hr

Tuesdays,

11:00-12:00

room 204

Pavao Parunov, mag. soc.

Assistant

+385 (0)23 200 567

pparunov@unizd.hr

Tuesdays,

15:00-16:00

room 120

Marija Šarić,

mag. soc.

Assistant

+385 (0)23 200 681

msaric1@unizd.hr

Mondays,

13:00-14:00

room 204*

*mandatory appointment by e-mail